John Hawk

Montana Territory, Book 3 of the John Hawk Series

To Hell and Gone

July 2023 Book 1 of The Hunters Series From acclaimed, Spur Award-winning author Charles G. West, the first in an epic new series about the making of an American legend. Set in 19th century Yellowstone, this is the story of Crazy Wolf. Orphaned in a massacre. Raised by Crow Indians. Destined to become a powerful […]

To Hell and Gone Read More »

Montana Territory, Book 3 of the John Hawk Series

Montana Territory

July 2020 Book 3 of the John Hawk Series Raised among the Blackfoot, John Hawk is a valuable asset to the US Army. As a military scout at Fort Ellis, he is able to cross the line between two worlds—and help keep the peace. But when he disobeys a direct order from his commander, Hawk

Montana Territory Read More »

No Justice in Hell,Book 2 of the John Hawk Series

No Justice in Hell

April 2018 Book 2 of the John Hawk SeriesSpur Award for Best Western Paperback Novel On his way back to Fort Ellis, renowned army scout John Hawk encounters three women on the Mullan Road, the road the army built from Fort Benton to Walla Walla in Washington Territory. It took only a glance to see

No Justice in Hell Read More »

hell hath no fury charles g west ebook, large print book

Hell Hath No Fury

March 2018 Book 1 of the John Hawk Series To start their new life together, Jamie Pratt and his young bride join a wagon train bound for the Bitterroot Valley. They get as far as Helena when their unscrupulous wagon master deserts, leaving the settlers stranded. The others on the train decide to settle near

Hell Hath No Fury Read More »

Scroll to Top