CWG Nancy

Wind River

July 1999 Book 1 in the Little Wolf Series Robert Allred was an unwanted child. His parents sold him to a mule skinner who provided him with a meager and unloved existence, until fate permitted Robert to escape, Adopted by Arapaho Indians, then raised in a Cheyenne camp, he was given the name Little Wolf, […]

Wind River Read More »

Cheyenne Justice,Book 3 of the Jason Cole Series

Cheyenne Justice

February 1999 Book 3 of the Jason Cole Series When a stubbornly independent young woman reporter sets out to find Sitting Bull’s camp, panicking her publisher father, Jason Coles is the best hope to catch up with her and save her hide. It takes every bit of skill and grit Coles possesses because he is

Cheyenne Justice Read More »

Black Eagle,Book 2 of the Jason Cole Series

Black Eagle

August 1998 Book 2 of the Jason Cole Series For legendary tracker Jason Coles, the hatred and violence didn’t end with the death of the renegade, Stone Hand. Now Coles has returned home to find his ranch ablaze, his wife murdered, and his infant son vanished. Stricken with grief and rage Coles takes to the

Black Eagle Read More »

Stone Hand,Book 1 in the Jason Cole Series

Stone Hand

March 1998 Book 1 of the Jason Cole Series Retired Army scout, Jason Coles is called upon to lend his master tracking skills in an attempt to run to ground the savage Cheyenne renegade, Stone Hand. It soon becomes a cat and mouse game that tests the strength and courage of both the hunter and

Stone Hand Read More »

Scroll to Top